WILLOW COURSES 2021

 

If you have ever fancied having a go at making your own willow animal sculpture, then now is your chance! Make any small animal of your choice to take home.

        WILLOW ANIMAL SCULPTURE ONE-DAY COURSES

                                   2021

 

Saturday 29th May               CLOSED

Saturday 5th June                CLOSED

Saturday 12th June              CLOSED

Saturday 10th July               ONE SPACE REMAINING

Saturday 24th July               SPACES

Saturday 7th August            FULL

Saturday 18th September   ONE SPACE REMAINING

Saturday 25th September   TWO SPACES REMAINING

Saturday 9th October           SPACES

Saturday 16th October         ONE SPACE REMAINING

Saturday 13th November    SPACES

Sunday 28th November       SPACES

Saturday 18th December    SPACES

All courses are from 9.30am to 4.30pm and will be held at:

 

Trottiscliffe Village Hall,

Church Lane,

Trottiscliffe,

West Malling,

Kent, ME19 5EB

Each workshop day is priced at £60 per person.

Suitable for those over 16 with reasonable hand/wrist strength but absolutely no experience necessary!

Please email me via 'Contact' page or at natalie@trottiscliffewillow.co.uk for more details.

I am also running courses at Belmont House and Hever Castle in Kent, and at Little Heath Nursery, Potten End in Hertfordshire. Please see their websites/Facebook pages for further details.

Private workshop bookings are also possible - prices and details available on request!