top of page
IMG_8759.jpeg
IMG_7101.jpeg

WILLOW WORKSHOPS 2024

 

If you have ever fancied having a go at making your own willow animal sculpture, shopping/frame baskets or spring garden features such as obelisks, then now is your chance! Make a small animal of your choice on Animal Sculpture days, a choice of simple baskets during Basketry workshops, and an obelisk plus fat-ball holder and/or bird house on Spring Garden Structure days. 

     

        

 

 

WILLOW ANIMAL SCULPTURE ONE-DAY WORKSHOPS

Trottiscliffe Village Hall

Church Lane

Trottiscliffe

West Malling

Kent, ME19 5EB

      

          Saturday 17th February SOLD OUT

          Saturday 9th March SOLD OUT

          Saturday 4th May

          Sunday 19th May

          Saturday 8th June

          Saturday 20th July

   

                        

Saltwood Village Hall

Rectory Lane

Saltwood

Hythe

Kent, CT21 4PZ 

 

          

            Saturday 16th March SOLD OUT

            Saturday 20th April

          Saturday 15th June

               

           

SHOPPING BASKET/FRAME BASKET ONE-DAY WORKSHOPS

     

Trottiscliffe Village Hall

Church Lane

Trottiscliffe

West Malling

Kent, ME19 5EB

          

          Sunday 5th May

          Sunday 9th June

     Saltwood Village Hall

     Rectory Lane

     Saltwood

     Hythe

     Kent, CT21 4PZ 

            Sunday 16th June

             

SPRING GARDEN STRUCTURES ONE-DAY WORKSHOPS

Trottiscliffe Village Hall

Church Lane

Trottiscliffe

West Malling

Kent, ME19 5EB

      

          Sunday 10th March

          Sunday 14th April         

                        

Saltwood Village Hall

Rectory Lane

Saltwood

Hythe

Kent, CT21 4PZ 

 

          

            Sunday 17th March

            Sunday 21st April

         

All courses are from 9.30am to 5.00pm.

 

Each workshop day is priced at £70 per person (£20 deposit at time of booking + £50 payable on the day).

Suitable for those over 16 with reasonable hand/wrist strength but absolutely no experience necessary!

Please email me via 'Contact' page or at natalie@trottiscliffewillow.co.uk for more details.

I am also running courses at:

Binghams Park Farm Farmhouse, Potten End, Hertfordshire 

Last weekend of nearly every month!!

Please contact Gill Masters at hello@gillmastersart.com to book the Hertfordshire workshops. 

           

                                             and

Belmont House, Faversham, Kent - 25th April (spring garden) + 9th May (animal sculpture)

Please see their website/social media pages for further details.

Private workshop bookings are also possible - prices and details available on request! Please contact natalie@trottiscliffewillow.co.uk for more information.

bottom of page